SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEESwami Vivekanand Sr. Sec. Schol, Alahar

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
	MR.SURESH		
1	KUMAR	MEMBER-PRESIDENT	BUSINESS
	MRS.SWARAN		
2	LATA	PRINCIPAL-SECRETARY	PRINCIPAL
	MR.SANJAY		
3	KUMAR	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHER
	MRS.KAMLESH		
4	KUMARI	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHER
	MRS.NEERU		
5	KAMBOJ	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHER
6	MRS.KAVITA	PARENTS REPRESTATAIVE	BUSINESS
7	MRS.REENA D	PARENTS REPRESTATAIVE	BUSINESS
8	MRS.MEENU	PARENTS REPRESTATAIVE	BUSINESS
	MRS.USHA		
9	SHARMA	MEMBER-EDUCATIONIST	PRINCIPAL,SDPS,YNGR
			PRINCIPAL, IPS SCHOOL,
10	MR.ISH MEHTA	MEMBER-EDUCATIONIST	RADAUR.